Amazing Adjustments That Has Happened To My Life Since I Discovered And Joined Steemit

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

Before I Proceed I will like to show my appreciation to My Mentors @amec who introduced me to this Steemit platform and My Number 1 Boss Terry @surpassinggoogle for his hardworking on us we the untalented, my Steemit Successor.
**The Only Man of Honor that overlook greedness and stand on making everybody around him become success in life. Thanks for always being there for us.
Thanks for your work and effort over us
We Love you, most especially me🤓PicsJoin_20181121442854.jpg
Am writing this post as an entry into #untalented-adjustments which am happy and surprise at a contest with NO LOSSER by @surpassinggoogle.

Am an Undergraduate degree Student of 300lvl at University of Ilorin(Unilorin) at my earlier age of 20's.
I joined Steemit few months ago thou I havnt earn much but still never give up, because I could still remember my boss saying @amec "Steemit is not a money ritual or instant become millionaire site/platform, you will endure and never to give up until I make it through" -@amec
0061aaabb37a09e5b01bc117f8d30dcd--kids-poster-kid-printables.jpgImage Source
Since I joined Steemit I found that there are many meaningful and amazing things on Internet, and I got inspired.
Steemit us a wonderful platform which I believe am also gonna make it most especially with your admiring post and any help from you 🤓
I could still remember last year at the middle of December when @amec took me out to Steemit little Get-Together lunch, where I enjoyed and also got to know some friends. 😋 IMG_20171213_175341.jpg
IMG_20171213_175858.jpg/IMG_20171112_112019.jpg

I will like to give a little peep talk to newbies and other Steemians too that This platform they have started already, They should stick to it Because This is the Future, This is where the Future is Going,This is where the Future is Heading. Stick to it and Never Give Up 💪NEVER-GIVE-UP.pngImage Source
Now before I hang my finger and put end to this post.
I will like to use this opportunity to say a Big Thank You to my friends on Steemit for their support and believe in me ***@ewuoso @phunke @ajibade @onos @annieben @haysquare @prechi @stevenson
While my special thanks goes to @amec and most especially to you @surpassinggoogle for ur effort and this amazing contest where everybody is a Winner
And also a Big thanks to my One and only... The one that has been there every night and day giving me her full support telling me never to back down... IMG-20171231-WA0007.jpg
Thank Y'all
Let Vote our Boss in as Steemit Witness
To vote him as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses
U5dtEYRKn7Z5yBXRTuWBtuwVT3Moixp_1680x8400.jpg

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.
U5duKhCDgmVuwuWm44AwKBvLw82ngWJ.gif
DQmXyzsUEBt8MRXkYWNxYoMs53DknDhuncrjGtiZmQG6WST.gif
Still remain little humble me @gprince 😍
Happy New Year and Wish you More blessings in this 2018

Sort:  

2018 will be better for us all. Keep steeming.

Thanks Annie ☺ 🤓

2018 will be a soft year for all of us.Amin

Amen
Thanks Gift 🤓

That food looks so good. Cheers to you.

Lol.. Thanks sir 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67