Amazing Adjustments that have happened to my life since I found steemit!!

This is my entry into @surpassinggoogle contest.. Thanks..

dlgeoffrey20180109041909251.jpg

Hi guys.. I just wanted to say that I'm new to steemit but steemit has helped me.. I was shy when it came to writing because I always thought I wasn't good enough to be a writer. Most of the pieces I wrote, I always kept them hidden to myself alone.. At first I was shy to post on steemit but when I made my first post I was happy I finally took a step in making an effort.. I still doubted if it would make any impact but with the welcomed reception from fellow steemians.. It motivated me a lot and made me feel at home with steemit and I finally took a step and submitted my book to General leaf book group. And they loved it.. Thanks a lot @surpassinggoogle for helping me build myself up.. You guys all helped me lot.. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42