Untalented-adjustments: A girl who's always Alone

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

Being alone is not easy, being far to your family is not so easy. Yes, sometimes I can say that I am alone because I lived alone, I lived with my own, there's no one in the house, I go to work, study and home and that's my daily routine, sometimes I'm with my friends, when I'm with my friends I cannot feel lonelyness but when I'm in my home, I can feel the emptiness I feel being alone and it's very hard for me.

I always show to my friends that I am okay, I smiled I laugh a lot but inside I am sad. Sometimes I am in hesitant, to what to do in my life. Yes, I am financially okay, I have my family but they are far from me. Sometimes my mind is rambling and there are a lot of question running through my mind. There are so many what if's. Truth be told, being alone is not easy.

I am still depending on God's plan. For sure everything will be okay. Yes, there is no perfect life but I always pray to God that these feelings will vanish and I hope that he will hear the desire of my heart.

Sort:  

God is with you and won't let you down. Just keep trusting him 💕

Hey dear. Are you in a new country?
Sorry about the being alone part. You can attempt to make new friends.
I want to move later this year but I am so afraid of being lonely.

Trust on GOD, surely every things is easy for you :)
Stay blessed Lady. !

friends are always up for grab every where.....plus you can be alone and not lonely.....there are friends on the INTERNET on steemit ......... i can be a far away close friend too..... who knows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57027.00
ETH 2353.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38