My Amazing Testimony on Steemit.... Amazing adjustments that have happened since I joined steemit #untalented by @surpassinggooglem

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

Introduction

This is my testimony and it all began on December 19, 2017 I was with my nephew and was complaining about how broke I was and did not know what else to do, he then said aunty there is something I am doing that is giving me cool money. Without wasting time I requested that he introduce me to the stuff.

image
Source

IMG-20171231-WA0003.jpg

This is the picture of my nephew who introduced me to this awesome platform.

He said it is steemit, I did not know how to pronounce it. He logged on to the website and thought me some basics about this platform.

Anxious Aunty.

I quickly logged on to the site on on my phone and read so much about the steem it. That same day I made my first introductory post. I was thinking and expecting to get much bit he said aunty you are new, you have to start small and grow on this platform.

Benefits so far.

I have made some amount of money that has really helped in upgrading my status. All thanks to steemit.com and my handsome nephew@dayjee who I am grateful to for introducing me.

This is the new me IMG_20171231_100400.jpg

Conclusion

In concluding this post I need to put on record that I have not only enjoyed steemit in terms of the monetary aspect, my writing skills has greatly improved. I have also had the opportunity to interact with some wonderful and lovely steemians. See one of them@dhorllypee
IMG-20171231-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

This is just the beginning as you have chosen this path it will never fail you, Steemit is home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55