MY APPRECIATION: AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED IN MY LIFE SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT.

DSC_1796.JPG
One major principle I live with is that life
only changes as a result of the improvements we
make and by the actions we take. One of such actions has been joining the most wonderful community yet. Since I joined steemit I ve become a better person generally, steemit community is the best!!
To start with, steemit has brought out talents in me I did not know existed, I ve been singing alot lately and really I ve been getting rave reviews for that. I have been a better writer, better and more careful researcher and I think I m an improved person.

CSC_1826.JPG
Also with steemit I ve enlarged my circle of friends, I ve met alot of new people. I ve improved relations with people and I discovered that as cool as being always reserved is, meeting people who connect with you and vibe with you is alot better. That's one of my lessons from steemit. Afterall they say' to get the full value of joy get someone to divide it with.
Also steemit has made me a better doctor, more knowledgeable thanks to numerous health posts I read every day. I appreciate life alot more and patients are seeing the best me in a whileIMG-20171202-WA0033.jpg
I cannot leave out that my finances have improved alot. Yesss that's very important, more money still equals less worries. It gets you a slightly better life. If you add this to the numerous benefits I derive you understand why I count steemit thrice when I count my blessing. I love steemit. I ll definitely be spending a lot more time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15