You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Adjustments that have happened to my life since i found Steemit.

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

Great to hear that steemit gives you the opportunity to make friends & as regarding your financial independence, I am resteeming your post for more views & upvote.

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Sort:  

Thank you dearie

You are welcome, I just shared your post url on @surpassinggoogle's post just now. I pray he sees it as his posts is always crowded with comments

Finally we got the attention of @surpassinggoogle to upvote your post, I hope the token from your post helps with respect to your school fees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60880.32
ETH 3371.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52