New to this but still having some nice adjustments, expectations now that I joined steemit.

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

Can't really say I know much about steemit because am new here. But i am beginining to enjoy the life in here.

My name is Opeyemi Faleye .my username is @falopey .I have heard a lot about steemit in abstract and I would love to put into practice what I have learnt.

The Acronym VISION should be able to explain my adjustments and expectations.

V-VOCABULARY-In addition to my pursuit for knowledge I have always wanted to enhance my vocabulary which am very sure I will achieve here especially with the challenge to read at least a book a month.

I-INFLUENCE-Meeting people if great and like minds here will not only guide me in attaining a greater height it will also change / correct my disposition about life if need be.

S-SCRUNITY-I see this platform as an avenue to explore, make enquires, and introduce some ideas to be more successful.

I-INCITEMENT-Yes,encouragements and financial motivation that this platform gives will make one not only to want to share ideas but also to grow both academically and financially.

O-OPINION-My assements ,beliefs ,feelings and ideas about life and some other things in it when compared
with that of the great mind we have here am sure a balanced will be reached making me to make some adjustments.

N-NOBILITY-with all i have heard and learnt about this platform am very sure without doubt that it is meant to raise men of excellence, free giver and with great integrity. which will make our world at large a better place.

Finally,I hope from my own definition of VISION all these are achievable and not forgetting to say a big thank you to @surpassinggoogle for creating this avenue for me to state my aspirations and expectations on this platform.

LONG LIVE STEEMIT.

image

Sort:  

It is really good to see you here... Don't worry all the listed above aspirations will definitely come to pass you have nothing to worry about ... Keep on steeming

Nice one @falopey you're welcome to steemit

Congratulations @falopey, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Great post. Wishing you and your family a blissful and fruitful new year.

Welcome here Ma. You will enjoy it better here

Compliments of the season

Welcome to the family that has more than enough to offer. Steemit is a platform with so much to offer am glad you are adjusting already.
Happy new year

Welcome to steemit, I hope you have a nice time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82