#Untalented-Adjustment My story of being untalented shift to my adjustments "Happy, fulfilled and free"

I am not more than a week in steemit and I heard a lot about @surpassinggoogle and how he helps Philippine and Nigerian community, I believed he is helpful to everyone in steemit. I read about his post and really I research on it for me to know him better. I heard he is the creator of #untalented-curriculum, #untalented, #untalented-adjustments, #teardrops.

I am now making a post for my @untalented-adjustments.

I am Happy when I am in steemit. I learn a lot of things in steemit and a lot of stuff here helps me a lot. By reading some of the entries I felt the urge to make mine showing how happy I am..In terms of financial I know at the end of the week I have something in my pocket because of steemit. Because of steemit I can give back the privilege my family have way back then. I can buy some of their wants out of my income in steemit because I knew that I have an extra amount.

I am now a certified home-based mothet. Before I never expect that there is money in the internet. I heard from my daughter about it and bit skeptical about the idea. "There is money in the internet". Now, I am sure that there is really money when you work on it and when you are in the right program. As for me, steemit is a very good platform helping like me to earn without going out from home.

I officially announced I am gadget user now!!!!! Yes I don't still have an android phone because I don't really know how to operate it that is why I never intend to buy one before. But because of steemit I now aspire having a smartphone for me to use it for steemit whenever I am. I still need guidance from my children how to use it but just the thought that I am open now to gadgets is one of my adjustments a positive adjustments. I remember during my time when typewriter is the latest to write a thesis or term paper making a pile of scratch paper because you cannot delete a text or no backspace command. When we are wrong in typing the best option to do is take out the paper from the typewriter and start anew or you can use the liquid paper to erase the error but its not tidy to look at.

I want to embrace the world of millennial hahaha!

I am stress-free now
After doing all my duties to my mother and sister. Actually I rushed doing it for me to have time foe steemit. I want the feeling that I still have something to do for myself. Yes its hypocrisy to tell that I am not after my income in steemit. It is my reason of joining. But now I realized money is not all there is. I enjoy steemit. I have something to tell all my worries and that made me free from the past I always remember. I am free, yes stress-free.

Proud to be in steemit!!!

photo credit
1st mine
others from pixabay

Sort:  

The most important thing is you are happy and fulfilled.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01