Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.

Just like they say"

change is a permanent thing

if my life was a drab and dull bundle of activities, which it's not, being a steemit would have made my life more colourful but right now, being a steemit has turned my life into a myriad of many colourful activities
Since I was actually a very busy person before being a steemit, I really had to make adjustments to accommodate this interesting phenomenon(being a steemit)when I get to the house by 8pm,I would have to awake for at least an hour or 30 minutes in order to pour out poems( I had written some years ago)to interesting,smart and intelligent steemians out here.
image
Lately, being a steemit has got me thinking out of the box, while working in the office, original and interesting poems just find their way into my thoughts, and by the evening I am already pouring it out to other steemians.
So being a steemian has really got me making adjustments in the way I think and in spending the little time I have left after work.



Thank you so much @surpassinggoogle, without this opportunity I don't think I would have been to really look into retrospect of how steemit has helped me changed and adjusted my lifestyle. ![image]()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60323.94
ETH 2395.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54