A POEM : RIGHT OR LEFT

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

RIGHT OR LEFT

         A POEM :

You caught me in the act
Of love from the start
You cut me in the heart
at the end
Now you try to make amend
You take me as plan B

You took me as a fool
Cause I was too full
Of the affection
You shoot me in the face
With actions that show I can replace
You if I want to
Your feelings you never show

You put me in that zone
Now I'm prone
to loosing self-respect
Among few members of my sex

You teach me how not to love
as you preach to me hate
The time is running late
Still I believe in faith
What would be, would be
It's either we're in pair
or am alone in despair

Love is like a pair of shoes
it comes in two
It's either right or left
If she treats you right
You get a chance to have a bite
If she doesn't
Just know she's 'left'
You for another

I hope you guys will enjoy this poem
Am dedicating this poem to;
Thanks @surpassinggoogle
Thanks @stach
Thanks @damarth
Thanks @ anodmadsoul
Thanks @my followers
Thanks @my following
Thanks for the community
Thanks steemit
I respect you all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97