Amazing Adjustment that Happened to my Life since i Found Steemit

Towards the end of November i found steemit through the effort of @ishotz who happened to be talking about the steemit community in school. I decided to sign up just cause of the reward involved with no fund to start, after signing up i tot i could do it all on my own but after about four post and am having nothing, thoughts of quitting started ringing up in my head but i decided not to, so i ran back to my Mr steemit @ishotz who i left thinking i could hadle all on my own. @ishotz was generous enough to accept me back, sat me down and taught me the basics of steemit and now steemit has basically added a lot to my life so i can now write on the
Amazing Adjustment That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.
1515551253525.jpg

More Involvement With Community.

"Come for the Reward, Stay for the Community."
The above quote is particularly true because i was initially motivated by the great rewards i never ever considered for once that i will be involved with the community but here i am.
IMG_20180109_165853.jpg
Gathering of some newbies at my place putting them through the basics of steemit.
IMG_20180109_165844.jpg

@ishotz has always wanted to build up the Permanent site campus community, hearing of this i decided to join him now am gathering my own community gradually and i have been able to bring more than 10people into the steemit community.
Its quite unbelievable that i have been able to do this, the sense of responsibility that comes with steemit is just what have been the motivation.

Giving Is Now My Life Style.
The saying that goes thus " Givers Never Lack" has been something i go by every day of my life. Now i earn with less effort, i always try to put smiles on peoples face as much as i can. One of the key to success is given. So i use my steemit platform to enrich life's as much as i can and the once who i can make their life even more better by registering them on steemit, i do that too.

Better Ways To Creating Friendship.

Its has always been easy for me making friends via social media platform but there was always limit to the friendship. Y? Because we could not really see our self in the physical realm, we just remain friends online but with steemit i have gotten to meet friends through meetups and many more events.
IMG_20171104_081515.jpg

IMG_20171104_081529.jpg
And Finally The Reward Came.
Getting my self these pairs of shoes is something i couldn't achieve so quick if not for steemit, i came, i stayed with the community, and waited for my reward and now, its finally here
IMG_20180109_162711.jpg

I am really grateful to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity to express what amazing adjustments have happened in my life since I found Steemit, I look forward to getting more adjustments that would be positive.

Keep Steemin, Keep Earning

Sort:  

Hey @egetex!! Congrats dude. That is SO cool that you were able to achieve your goal on some sweet shoes.

Very motivating story. Thank you for sharing!! Upvoted.

Thanks bro.

Hello @egetex
It wonderful to see that in your short stay on steemit you have been affected so positively.
Remember that consistency and research will help you succeed on steemit.
Keep steeming

I'll surely remember that. Thanks

Lol, I can't wait for my own adjustments... #ucathy

Nice one my engr

Nice development

Lovely pair of shoes

Rocking john foster and nike shoes with steemit earning . Dax kul keep it up bro👏👏👏👏

I'm impressed by your slefless act in promoting steemit. What an adjustment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70858.50
ETH 3796.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44