Untalented - Amazing Adjustments That Happened To My Life Since I Found Steeemit.

images-1.png
Source

The story of my life since I encountered steemit

I have heard of platforms that pay it's members for thier write ups but I have never seen one before until I came in contact with steemit.

I was reluctant about steemit because of my past experiences with other platforms. I have experienced platforms which came with nice offers that were not real.

After much persistence by a friend, I decided to register on steemit and today, I have this to say about steemit.

Steemit is real, not fake. It is not a ponzi scheme. Steemit is a platform that rewards it's members for thier posts. It is a forum for exploration, creativity and originality. Steemit has no monetary involvement; it is totally free to join.

The payment one gets on steemit is based on the quality of ones post and the level of involvement on steemit ranging from posting, upvoting and commenting.

At my initial stage on steemit, I was discouraged because of the low attention my post got. I felt like not contributing again because I saw it as an effort in vain.

However, I did not give up and with time, my post started gaining upvotes and comments. After a while, my Sbd was ready for sale. How would I convert my Sbd to naira became another difficulty.

I was introduced to airhawk sbd exchange group where sbds are sold and bought. Immediately, I sold my Sbd and received my money.

It was like a dream come true for me because it was my first time of experiencing such a thing in my life. This encouraged me greatly and I became serious with steemit.

Thanks to steemit, my financial responsibilities can now be met easily, I now have new friends who contribute positively in my life, my writing skills have improved, I no longer get bored as am always busy writing something meaningful and above all, my horizon has been widen as I can now express myself easily through writing.

A special Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this contest and a happy new year to all steemians.

Sort:  

Am glad u can now say its real.Keep on the good work . @falopey

Congratulations @dote! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36