AMAZING ADJUSTMENT THAT HAVE HAPPENED IN MY LIFE SINCE I HAVE STEEMIT.

All glory and adoration is to Almighty God who is the Lord of the universe,unto HIM I say thank you GOD.
I want to appreciate the opportunity bestowed on me by @surpassiggogle to participate in this amazing contest. I say thank you boss.

IMG_4167.JPG

I without duress joined  this wonderful and amazing community exactly 18days ago today after a brief but explicit introduction by a great friend and teacher, @temmy8284 who has not only introduced the platform to  me but also surrounded me with great information and wonderful advice required to make the platform worthwhile for me without a penny. Thanks to temmy8284

Hmm, been part of this wonderful platform has really been of great merit as that inherent passion and ambition of writing in me which is almost dead has been resuscitated with joy. Though I never cease to write for a seconds, I feel derailed attimes owing to the fact that my write up are not appreciated and rewarded.
However, ever since I joined this formidable community, l feel appreciated and rewarded which in turn makes my heart resonate in joy and happiness.
Apart from feeling appreciated and rewarded, I feel fulfilled that am working towards my dreams...
Below is the picture of the newly purchased android phone I got for a friend who needs it for his project typing and write up yesterday from the cash rewards I got some days ago and from my personal savings as have learned from steemit that one of the utmost priority of the platform is helping each other.
IMG_4061.JPG
IMG_4062.JPG
IMG_4063.JPG
IMG_4064.JPG
Another amazing things that has happened to me is that I agreed that information is power, the day I cash out that reward, I felt like if my mentor didn't introduce me to this community I might not be entitled to this reward. Have also been able to interact with people of different skin colour, religious beliefs, gender and this has subsided that fear I always have against human race of different background.
IMG_4168.JPG
I have also learn through feeds the best and economics use of words in order to make write up explicit and inclusive enough for readers to read and enjoy. Steemit is just a wonderful community they described to me just within 3weeks that I joined.
I still hope for this wonderful and amazing things while on this community, STEEMIT.
GOD BLESS ME
GOD BLESS YOU
GOD BLESS STEEMIT COMMUNITY
AM DONKENNY1992

Sort:  

Wow, this is inspiring man. Continue to be a good ambassador of the community.

Steemit has life the hope and glory for we youth of nowadays!!! Am hoping to buy my own laptop soon man!!! I also appreciate surpassingoggle for this great and wonderful contest around the world!!! Tanks boss
@ola100

Thanks so much, I appreciate

:) nice to meet u. welcome to steemit!

Thank you boss, I solely appreciate your encouragement and mentorship!!!

Wow.this is a nice testimony. I like this phone .wow..thanks to @surpassiggogle for the priviledge given to all Steemians for the contests to express their feelings .Steemit is a community that helps you discover your talent.keep on moving .steemit is moving ...
Keep on posting inspired write-ups. Makes friends and always comments .

I appreciate boss....

There are wonderful and amazing things while on this community.
Enjoy!!!

Thanks ma'am, I appreciate..

You are welcome. I hope you like it here.

@donkenny1992
Steemit is a life changer man!!! I happen to pay my last tution fees with the money I earn on steemit if not for steemit I wouldn't have finished my final Exam. I love steemit and promise to promote steemit around me. Thanks @ Supersiggogle for this wounderful contest!!!
@temmy8284

So glad you are here, @donkenny1992! I look forward to seeing more of your posts. A warm welcome!

Thanks so much @ Crystallized, promise not to let you down dear.

Great post, glad that you are hopeful for the future on Steemit. It sure is a nice place!
I can see the benefits you mention about meeting people from all around the world, we found friends that we normally never should have met in our daily lives. And that is really cool :-)
Keep on writing.

I so much appreciate your words of encouragement @kerfund74,never to let the community down.

Steemit is a good community to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57