Amazing Adjustment that have happened to me since I joined steemit

My name is Aderogba Adedolapo here on steemit as @dollypor. I will and I can say categorically that this is the best platform I have ever being in life. It is lucrative, interesting, educative, fun and so much more.

image

A testimony is something very crucial in building a business naturally people want to hear how other people have made it in life they don’t want to act as experiments but they want others to prove to them that an opportunity works.

That was exactly what happened to me I was doubting the authenticity of it because as at the time I heard of steemit I needed something that actually works that is not a scam. So I got introduced to steemit, I started gradually then I was enjoying it at least I was doing something meaningful because it was during holiday so it got me engaged and my pocket wasn’t empty.

Testimonies so far

Pocket wise

Ever since I joined steemit September 2017 that day has been a remarkable day because I just kept thinking what if I didn’t join that day, what if I had given up along the way, so many what if but it is a great privilege to have been here and still here.
Steemit has been a support for me financially, I can say it is a form of assistance for me.

Company wise

Intend of just been bored sometimes when am alone steemit has been a company to me because you can never be sort of blog to visit, people to chat with and I have also made few friends here on steemit which ordinarily won’t have happened.

image

Business wise

I would say I made the right decision when I opened my account on steemit it has been of great assistance to my business. I sell clothing materials, I started the business with little capital just to support myself then I was expanding gradually but steemit as given me an opportunity to expand. My first payout was directed to my business to expand the capital layout.

image

Payment of bills

With steemit at my finger tips I could pay some of my bills myself even as a student without asking help from anybody or by supporting in the area that is lagging. By December 2017 my school fee portal was about to be closed but with payout from steemit I could pay the school fee before the dead line.

I must confess steemit has been a blessing to me and to so many people. It has made me independent, it has expanded me, it has open my eye to many new things I didn’t know before.

image
I say a big thank you to the great man @surpassinggoogle behind this contest. It is a privilege to be here and also to have testimonies to share with my fellow steemians.

Thank you all I love steemit.

Sort:  

That's beautiful 😍

Nice post. Are you a Nigerian?

Thanks. Yes

Nice testimonies dear. We all made the rightest choice by joining steemit..

Thank God we did

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38