Amazing adjustment that i have made since i found steemit

Sincerely thank @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity to share my story so far on steemit

Heard about steemit true a close friend @Ubongj but at first, i wasn't interested because of what it entails.. I was not ready to sacrifice my night and data for something i thought wasn't really productive.. He kept insisting i research about it. I grudgingly agreed to check it up.

After some research, i realised that steemit is a platform that reward user for their productivity and also gives users the opportunity to express their positive view point.
What really made me interested was when i saw him improving financially.

I decided to join steemit on December 20 2017. And this has been my experience so far:
Steemit has really exposed me to people with brilliant ideas and experience.

I will call steemit a fountain of knowledge because i have learnt new things that has made me improve in some aspect of my life. have meet nice people that keeps me going with their comforting words of encouragement, people like @ejemai; @kubbyelizabeth @jayjayjeffery @jerrytseseer @samstickkz and others.

To newbies like me reading this post, i encourage you to keep contributing your quota to the steemit community, get to know people and have a great time.

I also want to use this medium to appreciate those that have been Upvoting and commenting on my write-up.

Steemit has also afforded me the opportunity to explore different fields and works of life.

Am ever determined to keep the fire burning by telling others about steemit and its tremendous benefits. Thank you steemitIMG_20171222_143255.jpg @ejemai encouraging steemian in uyo community

PSX_20171219_161744-02-01.jpeg
My first picture on steemit

Sort:  

Thanks for staying
More successes to you

Thanks.. Success to you Also

@delaw it is really nice to see you here bro... Don't worry you also will soon know how much you will gain from joining this great platform, .,.. Nice meeting you here
@dray91eu

Thank you very much

Congratulations @delaw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

More greatness on steemit brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52