STEEMIT LIFE CHANGER-Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit.

Everybody has a story to tell, mine is kinda similar. I came from a poor home and we find it very difficult to eat. Though I'm new on steemit and I have been paid once but I really appreciate it a lot .

FB_IMG_14910834502525175.jpg

On the day of my payout there was no food in my house, my siblings were practically falling sick because of hunger and I have finished calling all the people I can call, after like 30mins the person that introduced me to steemit called @raymondbruce saying I think you have a payout today so I logged in to check and it was paying out in the next 15mins ,I was so happy and that's how steemit change the day for I and my family.

I know my encounter with steemit will help eradicate poverty with me and my house hold. Thanks @surpassinggoogle for giving me this opportunity to share my story to the world.

I'll do my best to serve steemit and help in promotion, thanks everyone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44