Amazing Adjustments that have happened in my life ever since i joined Steemit

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180105-WA0000.jpg

I am David Joseph, @davidjossy and i'm proud to be called a Steemian.

I'm so greatful for the oppurtunity presented by @surpassinggoogle to share with fellow steemians the very positive changes that steemit has brought upon my life.

Also i want to give a very big shoutout to my steemit mentor @bhoa for his persistence in making me join this great community despite my skepticism at first.
@bhoa you too much bro!

Adjustments i've noticed are-

  1. Increased knowledge of the Cryptocurrency
    Before i joined steemit, i used to think that bitcoin was the only cryptocurrency worth a second glance. But my ignorance has passed away thanks to Steemit. Now i know that there are several altcoins that could even surpass bitcoin in the nearest future like the Steem Dollars.

  2. My writing abilities:
    Definitely improved.
    Steemit even made it better by the mouthwatering offer of getting rewarded.

  3. All round knowlegde on things happening in the world
    Every time i log into my steemit account, i get bombarded by a lot of information by different people in different parts of the world , and i log out with far more knowledge

  4. A constant big smile on my face
    Ever since i joined steemit, i can say my happiness has increased by a very big factor and when i'm happy, people around me are happy..

Thanks to everyone that has made me comfortable on this platform.

Much love

Sort:  

Since i am new to steemit i can understand i am feeling that to and it really feels good. i also upvoted this post to support you i wish you best of luck.

Greatful for your support @haroon-asif. Thanks

What a wonderful improvement you have attained by joining steemit, I hope you would share these testimonies to people around you in other to make them come have a taste of steemit too?

@fastfingers loves you and want to see you grow here
unnamed (1).gif
#Huge-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
DQmPzv8G9MXbajgFo8RniS3av1ag4EZg8ZPxHS3pwe7hmcy.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72