Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit | #untalented

20864199_10209301152109047_300430032_n.jpg

“I alone cannot change the world, but I can cast a stone across the waters to create many ripples.” ― Mother Teresa

Back then, when I started my journey in #steemit. I only found it monetizing. Honestly, I did is only to post and pray to earn money and create another pillar of income. However, as I engage and conversing with other authors, I realize that this is not only a money making platform but there's actually PEOPLE in it. Each and everyone contributes a core of information about life, science, religion and etc,.

After knowing that basic form of engagement, I started my original posts (I think hehehe)

FYI.jpg

My Word Of Wisdom Of The Day.jpg

WHAT IS YOUR FIRST.jpg

How To Steemit 101.jpg

With these initiative, I was recognized and now belong to a community of witty's, beautiful and gorgeous men and women of #steemph

DANTE01.png


Around that time I was also introduce to a reach out program by Pastor Alex to create and build a compassionate world with Matigsalog tribal community here in Davao City, Philippines and right there, I felt it was a call. A call for embarrassing the truth, that WE (I) need to help them. And so, since I have a good paying job, I dedicate all my earnings here to build community that gives them opportunity of progress and change.

20170729_092039.jpg

Positively, we're at 10% completion with our project for them. A mountain nature resort that will sustain them up until generations. Other projects will forward them to better living such as no middle-man service fee regarding with there harvests. New seminars that help and equip them with there farms competitively and lastly, food sustainability.


There are so many things happen in 2017 and one of the best blessings that I received is when @surpassinggoogle notice me and my work and supporting it. #steemph #bayanihan #steemgigs #youarehope and many to mention have a part in my heart.

As we go along with the tide, I certainly have this journey with you guys. A new journey where friendships, love and laughter revolves within. Happy New Year guys and God bless to all!

Sort:  

what can we say. congrats on your steemit journey

thanks a lot @monjan!
Happy New Year and God bless!

May God keep you and be firmly Blessed.

Thank you so much @monjan thank you! I pray more blessings to you! <3

wonderful and beautiful pictures and painting dear friend

This is such a heartwarming story. Glad to see STEEM not just being used for monetary purposes but a higher purpose of helping each other.

I think it's a good idea if we can have like a donation fund. No matter the amount if we add it all up will help.

This is a good read. Really enjoyed this post.

Thank you so much that you appreciate what I do. Yes, I know that the part of this is monetary but what else do I need. I have enough and my family live a quite better life... Indigenous people and community needs our help. They have less than we have so it's time to share and I'm doing this because it something that we do people must do.

Happy New Year and God bless!

Wow... wonderful journey.. Congrats and happy new year..

Thank you for appreciating this. Happy New Year and God bless!

Congratulations and happy New year to you too

Thanks a lot @peterveronika God bless you!

With these initiative, I was recognized and now belong to a community of witty's, beautiful and gorgeous men and women of #steemph

That line is so you! Hahahaha! Kaila paka nako? Guess who? :) Continue to be the light for the people you're helping. Happy new year, Dante! Xx

wala man diay tika na follow mao na miss tika hahahaahhahahaha karon nag ikog-ikog na ko nimo hahaha

Kita nakos imong subscription sa akong youtube Channel. isa ka sa mga beta subscribers! Hahahahaha! <3 <3 <3 See you around!!!

yaps yaps yaps.. kaya pala... wala diay ko ka follow nimo hahahahahhahahahahahahah sorry heheheheh

now belong to a community of witty's, beautiful and gorgeous men and women of #steemph

ahem d ka gud kasama dun sa na mention hahahahahahhahahahah peace

wahahaha samoka gyud nimo! oks ra. maningkamot ko'g pang-makeup para mu-level kos mga gorgeous women, hahahahaha!

hahahahahah simply you is gorgeous than Jenifer Lawrence hahahahahahah

Dili ko mu-dili ana, Dante! Hahahhaha!

atik ra bitaw to hahahahahahhah peace

hala ka oi..... nag sige kog scan sa imong posts... na mental block ko hahahahha kinsa gani ka? hahah sorry kaayo huhuhuhu

Magsakit man sab akong heart nimo, dzong! </3

hahhahah atik ra bitaw... where did you go in my entire life.. hahahahahaha

Nice your opinion is great with a lot of optimism

it sure does! Thanks for dropping by @enriqueig
God bless!

Ang galing naman ni kuya Dante. More lovely moments and blessings on your Steemit journey. Keep it up, po! Congrats!

Thank you so much @bloghound. You're part of it and you know that. You're contribution also excel in this community. Happy New Year and God bless!

upvoted and follow po... Nice journey... Keep it up

salamat at nagawi po kayo sa aking profile. God bless you!

I like your post. It motivates me, since I just started using this site... I hope I will be like you @dante01

If you found something that what you earn here will be helpful to others.... it will drive you more.... I hope you'll discover your passion soon. God bless @juzmen-juvy18

Thank you @dante01. I really appreciate it

Hello, happy new year

Happy New Year @activee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99