Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened to My life when I found Steemit

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

I am gladly to be part of the #untalented-adjustments contest of sir @surpassinggoogle. I would like to give thanks to sir @surpassinggoogle for being so kind to other steemians Godbless to you sir and more blessings to come.21764977_1671268342885384_489787399666031421_n.jpg
When i joined steemit I learned to have plans in my life. I want to help my family for their financial problems and lift them up from liabilities.

I learned to be independent and be strong so that my parents will not be worrying about me anymore. I no longer begging for some money and some materials for school.

When i joined steemit I also learned to be a good learner for always reading some other articles and reading some blogs that I saw how beautiful their adventures they overcome it's like that I'm also being toured by them.

I also learned to interact to others by commenting to their post and replying to their comments .

Because of steemit I'm no longer paying attentions to online games for excitement.
I learned that it only cost me some time and I'm just wasting some money.

Steemit proves that being a nobody can be a somebody that can help other nobodies to also realized that with steemit your life would be better.

With steemit I will be able to plan for a better future or even a better life.
My goal for is to have my own house, car, business, secure my children's educational plan and to force my parents to retire and just sit while watching because it's time for them to relax and enjoy the rest of their lives. And I know that with steemit I can achieve my goals.

I'm looking forward to sir @surpassinggoogle for this contest and for being a soft-hearted person its an honor to meet a person like you. I wish that you can motivate more steemians to pursue their dreams and make their goals became reality.

I would like to also give thanks to my neighbor @afterglow for introducing me to steemit he always push me to go further so that someone will recognized me.

THAT'S ALL FOLKS THANKS FOR READING THIS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE AND WISH THAT 2018 WILL BE A PROSPEROUS YEAR TO US !!

Sort:  

May all your wish be fulfilled to get for yourself a lovely testimonies

Thank you sir Godbless :)

So welcome on steemit. Learn, evolve and shine!

Thank you very much sir ! Godbless and more blessings to come :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53