How My Live Has Been Ever Since I Found Steemit, A positively remarkable adjustment

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

19105851_1926104981003938_6564722637468426260_n.jpg


Ive been awake all night playing video games with my brothers since 2:00 am , till 5:am , i got tired and slept off, i just woke up now and decided to blog a little bit.


luckily for me i came across-ed a post by @samiurrehman10 where he literary emphasized how steemit has changed his life positively and he added a tag to his work ( in untalented-adjustments) , i checked it out only to see tons of post with the same tag,and i said to my self , Steemit has also changed mine in different ways and i decided to join


i started steemit in 2017 early July, when i started , let me say i was ignorant of it, i never wanted anything to do online blogging schemes cus before then in my school we got involved in so many failed phonzi schemes that took almost all my school savings from me , i had more or less nothing left in my possession and i was very angry and frustrated at that time. at the same time a also lost my cell phone {itel prime 1} with all these i wasn't my self


i know what is took @ogochukwu to convince me to join steem, some times we even fight about it , in fact i will agree that my decision in joining steemit is a miracle till today. finally i joined steemit and started blogging.


i would say that ever since i got involved in steemit my knowledge and intelligence has grown especially that of crypto currency , all my life ive been hearing about crypt o currency, here i learnt it value and some of its aim , this made me to invest the little i had. i bought my first bit coin from @ogochukwu , am gonna add a picture of that to this post


BeautyPlus_20171205172600_save.jpg


in addition to that Ive Learned a lot from the tons of post that i see on steem everyday and ive been opportune d to participate in some contest although i haven't won any but its worth it. i can say that my stay here has impacted my live and that of those around me positively.

finally i want to share an appreciation to the community , if you started reading this post fom the top , you woul notice that i made mention of loosing my phone before i started steemit , am happy to say that i also got another one with my earnings on steem


IMG_20180106_095248.jpg


this is me , its a cold harmattan in Nigeria here


now i want you to run go tell your frriends to join the steemit community, this is the right place to be.

thanks for the read

iooooo.jpg

Sort:  

Steemit has really changed our life thank God for the likes of @supassinggoogle

thanks for stopping by

Steemit has changed a lot of people’s lives one way or the other, I’m one of them because I have been reading blogs that are really informative and I also like the financial aspect of it. I’m glad you got a new phone which gives newbies hope that e erything is achievable on steemit it just needs patience and dedication.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61