Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened to My Life Since I Found Steemit

Hi everyone, this is my entry to #untalented-adjustments contest of @surpassinggoogle. I am a first timer in any contest being held by sir @surpassinggoogle.

My husband introduced me to Steemit couple of months ago but I just joined last month of December so I am fairly new to the community.

My husband kept on talking about the kindness of @surpassinggoogle and I am now starting to see how kind sir Terry is.

Since I found Steemit a lot have happened to me and more will be happening in the future. With Steemit I have now a fund to fix my dentures that needs to be fixed once every 3-5 years. I am now starting to save for the future of our family.

No more online games. My usage of Facebook becomes less and less as days pass by.

Suddenly, my dreams came alive and closer to reality since I joined Steemit. I am dreaming of buying our own home, a business, a car. With Steemit my goal of helping my sisters, brothers, nieces and my mother will become reality sooner or later.

My financial anxiety starts to fade since I joined Steemit.

All-in-all Steemit improves all aspects of my life. Let’s make 2018 a Steemit year. Good luck to us all and God Bless to each and every one on the planet.

Sort:  

Steem On :)
Best Of Luck :)

Thank you very much. Good luck too.

Steemit is great!

You are absolutely correct sir.

keep calm and earn steems.😁

Really sweet. Regards to your husband

Thank you very much sir. You are really very kind person that keeps on inspiring steemians. Take care sir and God bless.

Best of luck for your future. Hope you will help mother and siblings.

Thanks. Best of luck to you too. Steem-on!

Welcome to the community... Steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46