Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit: To see is to Believe!

Another great contest from @surpassinggoogle named untalented-adjustments and still no losers and all will be winners for sure.



2017 has been a very great year for me of course because I was able to join and learned about steemit. And it is really something to look back and to treasure. This year 2018 is another journey. Another life for everyone of us. Another year to face positively. No one really knows what lies ahead but one thing is for sure, this year will be more productive and prosperous year. As steemit will continue to rise. Common, let's just be optimistic and stay away from bad vibes so that we can all benefit from every progress towards success. We can, as one!




Adjustments


I've told already all the good and positive effects that steemit has brought me all throughout the year 2017 from my previous entry in "untalented contest". And all of that really change me as a person. It really touched the whole me. It made a better person In and Out.

My adjustment that I will be doing this year is to promote "steemit". Share it with everyone, my friends, colleagues, officemates, classmates, relatives and of course to social media. This will be my commitment to myself this year.

I haven't tried myself to promote it last year because I knew deep inside that no one will ever believe me by just telling them and seeing my account with nothing much earnings.
"Well... to see is to believe definitely". And I haven't much to show that time.




Proofs


Here's the best part for me, after I withdraw some of my earnings and show it to my officemates every detail how I encash the money. They say like "Wow! is that really true"? then I said proudly, to see is to believe!

The next thing I knew is that they immediately signed up to have their account. Then while waiting for their passwords I happily discussed with them the basic and necessary information how steemit works.

Before, They were hardly convinced with what I say. But seeing the proof made them realize that what I been telling them is reality. "
"Sometimes people tend to believe after seeing". We cannot blame them because nowadays is the time where many scams and frauds spreading all over the net.
I knew that they can't be convinced with words, So I chose to wait for the right time to show them the proof, and it works!



20161216_201522.jpg

The result


I'm happy that before the year ends, I was able to make some of my officemates and friends joined the platform.

I'm not really into promoting last year because I don't have much earnings but even in a little earnings that I earned from the platform, could still convinced some, and I guessed what more if it gets bigger. What do you think?

And I guessed that would be a great sign for me to really make my move this year -- and that is to promote "steemit" by all means that I know.

And I hope by this way, I could return the favor to steemit for helping me in so many ways in life.
I wish that this year will be the year of prosperity for all of us steemians.










image credit
boder.png




Please let us support @surpassinggooggle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!

How to vote?

Use the witness page https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Scroll down the page until you see the vote box below. Write steemgigs and click the vote button. Refer to the image below
steemgig.jpg
Other witnesses @cloh76.witness @precise @jatinhota @aggroed @AusBitBank @pharesim








Sort:  

This is awesome to see! These officemates of yours will be thankful to you in the next few months and might even feel a bit sad they did not commit to STEEM soon enough. It's in our hands to invite people to the fold, the more we invite the more we can help. Steem is not a scam, it's a platform.
A platform that has the potential to bring passive income to our friends and family, to secure our financial wealth so that we can do the things we are passionate about. Carry on and continue spreading the word! Mabuhay!

Thanks for the comment!
I totally agree with you.
But for me "steemit" is not just a potential passive income bringer. It is a life changer platform...

It's a nice thing ...happy for you from @kingklauz

Thank you so much

I'm happy for you as well and thanks to God.

it's is good to see how you are contributing to the steemit site through promotion, keep it up and thanks to @surpassinggoogle

Thanks for stopping by dude..
Yeah,,all thanks to a man with a big heart- @surpassinggoogle

I hope this year will be more productive and prosperous year for you and steemit community.

Thank you dear for the comment. We all hope for the best!

Great promoting! Keep up the hard work!

Thank you so much

Nice, I have voted for @supassinggoogle
Still fresh

Good job. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31