Amazing Adjustments thst have happened to my life since i found steemit

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since i found steemit.
At first
I was very reluctant to join the platform as I thought it wasn't real, then later I saw my pals making cool cash for their posts. Then I gave myself the excuse that it was 'blood money' till one of my friends came to explain the whole package to me and I'm so happy I listened and joined
Down to the adjustments

1)Writing and verbal skills
I've always wanted to improve on my writing skills but never did a thing about it but with the advent of steemit writing became easier.
Thanks to steemit, my writing skills has improved. I'm now able to express my self on paper and that feels so good and so real! I'm also now very open and broken off my shell as I am now very verbal

2)Social life
Meeting people on various communities has just been fun. I've learnt alot these past few days on music, creativity, cryptocurrency, SBD, and the likes. Its been very nice to learn alot and broaden my horizon. Thanks to @gilgal @bhoa @gamsam @ezinwakelvin @medinho @wolfje @luzcypher20171129_094509.jpg

3)Finance
Although I'm still new and haven't gotten much... I'm so happy everyday to look at my blog and see that I'm been paid for what I write!

My vision
I hope to continuing posting and participate fully in ungoing contests and to also tell more and more people the gospel of steemit
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity of sharing my steemit experience in this way through this platform he created.

Sort:  

Good to hear you enjoy it over here, I am in the same boat, I was also reluctant to join, but eventually did and I love it here now. The people are more genuine and I meet new people from all over the world.

Congratulations @avosep! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51