Value Your Family As You Value Yourself

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

Family is Always be a family, family is more important than anything in this world. No one can beat for a family. Human being always need the care of a family. Even animals, we can see how they love their family. What more for us as a human being, right?

Here is my family. I have 2 sons and a loving husband. I am lucky because I have them, though we have so many trials but then we still recover and surpass. Whatever the obstacle we face as long as you have your family then it's easy to solve.

Everyone of us value our family. As what people says blood is thicker than water, yes I agree on that. Family is not perfect also, because many times me and my hubby have misunderstanding but still we cope up. Family won't be strong without trials, am I right? Yes, it is! As long as you cope up everything then it's fine.

Give time to your family because no one will protect you except your family. Giving time to each other is very valuable. We are not permanent in this world, that's why as long as we have time we will give time to them. We as family have always time to each others, We bond to each other even if we are busy. So guys, please give time to you love ones. Be happy and Be strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67