Hooray!!!! Yehey!!! I got 20 sbd for my 5 days in steemit: Steemit really rocks!!!!

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

I am shaking, I am dancing, I am singing at this moment of time.Yehey!!!! I am new to this community the #steemit but how life easily change?Yes it really changed. Why? Because I stop on my other online venture just to focus on communicating here and as I am sharing my thoughts,experience in life the steemit paid of it.Amazing! right? Yehey!!!! I am so blessed to have here.

I keep mentioning how steemit move the world.It move the people's life. Imagine I got 20sbd plus on 5 days sharing and interacting to the people and I got almost 8000-10000 pesos!! Who would give that amount here in Philippines? Most Filipino workers only get a minimum wage. That is why I am very much happy because I can now help my parents who is suffering crisis because of the bad weather they have. Steemit really change the life. Let us continue steemians to rock!!!. Cheers for the success!!! To Sir @Wagun001 @rakitera @lynrogan @bloghound especially to Sir @Surpassinggoogle for always dropping my post thank you so much guys. Thanks for the love and Support. Mabuhay Philippines!!!!

These are my Screenshot on my Wallet.

26771806_1994199764168828_810020346_o.png

26781551_1994231004165704_1962078035_o.png

Sort:  

steemit gave us hope and live better, congrats dear @aoife12 happy for you...achieve

Enjoy the vote and reward!

wow so inspring

Wow! congrats ma'am.

Salaamt s suporta Sir..

congrats sis! :) keep it up! <3

Ikw rin sissy soon..!!Congrats to us!!!

Wow congrats maam @aoilife

Thanks to you sissy.

wow congratulations dai

Salamat s always pg upvote dai..hehe

Congrats @aoife! Glad you are in our group. I hope you earn more here in steemit. Steemit change lives. Thank you @surpassinggoogle for being always supportive.

More blessings.

Yes he is a great inspiration to all of us here and thanks to him.

Howaww! Congrats! This is inspiring especially for newbies like me.

Yes Sir..Just keep on communicating to others that's what Ive done then read others post so that you have gain more knowledge.

congrats sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56