Introducing My self. A new steemitian.

This is Amash Basheer from Karachi Pakistan. a new Steemitian here.
I am LEO (29 July,1993). By Profession i am a social media marketier,Event planner & Artist.
Yesterday i was sitting with my friends and enjoying at my place.They all were talking and enjoying but at that time i was using FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM because i am too much addict of FACEBOOK & INSTAGRAM.at that time one of my friend said to me that you know about steemit? i said no. Then my friends tell me about steemit. One of my good friend @Hassanabid & @Vali95 said to me that steemit is a good place where you can post pictures and blogs whatever you want. When i start visit steemit i have seen lot of people over there. Then i Decided to make a account and after one week my account is activated. So this is my first post about My self. Here is the first picture of mine.18835880_1312666155498798_7444059015465413538_n.jpg

Basically by Profession i am a social media marketier,Event planner & Artist. I use facebook and instagram too much and other time i am planning my events and draw paintings. i have done so many events like wedding events and corporate events too.when i was in my University i planned so many events and functions with my creativity. I am too much crazy to design things that's why i choose this field of event designing.Here is one picture event:IMG_0274.JPG

Sort:  

you are most welcome here @amashbasheer glad to see you here on steemit may you achieve great duccess and knowledge as well .. 😊 Keep working harder here 😊
@surpassinggoogle check this out 😎😎

Ary Sir :D Welcome welcome :D
Hope you enjoy the steemit ride :)

welcome aboard :)

Thankyou boy.

I m very happy to see u here! You such a great person! Keep working harder as you can!
Most of our seniors member like @surpassinggoogle, or many more, they always supports the newbie's and the talented members of steemit.

Glad to see you here!!
Nice introduction, hoping that people and seniors like @surpassinggoogle and many more will support you!

Well that's great luckily your friends bought you here!
Sure you will have great time here!
Keepup with the hard work!

Good news good job for you @amashbasheer

Thankyou. This is also a good news for me that seniors like you supports junior. thankyou so much

Welcome to Steemit! Wish you'd find it a fun community and enjoy your stay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71