AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAPPENED TO MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT

Hello steemians, firstly, let me say a big thank you to @surpassinggoogle for such a privilege to put up this write up and also I'm saying thank you to @starryakpan for such a convincing power to make me be on a social media platform such as steemit FB_IMG_1515428061040.jpg
I joined steemit three days ago when @starryakpan was really talking passionately about this awesome platform. Joining steemit made me understand that there are platforms that are designed just to bring out the best in a person. I couldn't to some extent believe that I could write until I read this post by @surpassinggoogle IMG_20180111_062506_542.JPG
Such an inspiring, soul captivating, encouraging, insightful post.

TEARS, YET TEARS OF JOY

OMG, this post had changed my mindset alot which made me write yesterday on focus
https://steemit.com/motivational/@allision/focus-the-consistent-key-to-success
"IRON SHARPENS IRON"
You may never realise that you have a tool into you understand the value of the tool... @Steemit to me is a tool designed not just to bring out the best in a person but also rewarding the time spent by the person. I came to a conclusion yesterday when I realised that I couldn't keep my phone, instead, I was just reading post made by different people then I said in my mind
@STEEMIT: the addictive power of steemians
Yes! It's true, there's addiction with steemit cos it adds a great deal to your life. Nowadays, I wake up everyday thinking of what next to write; this is a great part of me which I never discovered. FB_IMG_1515428115813.jpg
I'm looking forward to greater adjustments which will be unveiled in and through me cos with @steemit, there's no other platform. Once again, thank you @surpassinggoogle and @starryakpan and to you all Dear steemians, Thank you

PLEASE READ, UPVOTE, COMMENT AND RESTEEM

Follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54