Amazing Adjustment That Have Happened In My Life Since I Found Steemit - contest by @surpassinggoogle

DSC00771-222222222222.jpg

STEEMIT gave me the ability to remember my dream - to travel and make notes.
I remembered my dream and have already begun to realize it.
I write notes called "Life as a trip" in my native language Russian and in English.
STEEMIT gives me the opportunity to improve my English skills, practice with meaning, motivation and enthusiasm.

So Steemit gave me self-confidence and inspiration for my dream.
Now Im more active. One of my directions:

  • psychology
  • experimental psychotherapy
  • Theater classes
  • trainings

It can include some lectures about how to blog and earn on it.

What is surprising, but in my country, if you earn $ 8 a day - it will be enough to provide yourself with housing, food. It will be possible to develop further my directions, more to travel.

STEEMIT gave me a landmark, where I can direct my efforts. Also I can improve my English, my communication skills.

I can remember my creative ideas and implement it.

And most importantly - I can get support from the community. Comments give me feedback and understanding that someone is reading me. And the upvotes allow me to travel more and to be more active in this world.

I began my classes - a mixture of theater and psychology.
The name of it is the DOOR NON-THEATER.

The inscription on the second photo is NOTEATER DOOR. And there are word “doors”are in different languages there. It symbolizes the diversity of worlds: different people - different atmospheres.

Sort:  

This a real testimony moment...good to see you share yours..its amazing moment

Thank you!

Да, хорошо получилось!

Класс

Очень хороший пост

im struggling with steemit..i always feel that only "intellectual posts" will get support from the community. But im happy to have read your post. I have to do this and try to improve myself and hope that one day i can become close to what you have achieved on this platform. thanks @surpassinggoogle

We must strive for our own realization. Thank you for your post. I love when I do not need to deceive anyone. I dream of having to realize myself and help others in this. Our own example is the best help.

Замечательный пост

your post inspires me indeed thank you for sharing it

I'm glad that this is so.

Леша,ты вдохновляешь людей!)

Хороший пост всем нравится)

Ini adalah memon yang sangat hebat, saya sangat menyuka posting# @alexmove

@alexmore hi great post.. steemit make it
add insight in terms of ethical and cultural knowledge

@abnurmulya03 Thank you. I hope for this.

Мне тоже понравилось

Замечательно

This testimony is a great , good to hear that

Thank you!

Alex, you testimony is so sweet. Dreams we will gradually complete. Stay awesome bro

Thank you, @surpassinggoogle!

For me, such comments are valuable. Any support is pleasant and gives strength. And it's no secret that getting support from successful people is especially pleasant, especially valuable ... and especially useful!!

Because a strong circle of communication makes me strong. With whom we communicate, we become like them. It's true, isn't it?

And it's great that there are high dreams, high goals - and there are tools for their implementation - such as STEEMIT

Такие замечательные люди пишут тебе комменты)

Здорово!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87