Reaching 1000 followers - how ?

in #untalented-adjustments6 years ago (edited)

Picture6.jpg

Giving thanks to my fellow steemians reaching 1000+ followers


" What a journey it has been
and the end is not insight
but he stars are out tonight
and they're bound to guide my way "

logo-desktop.png

First I want to give special THANKS to those stars who guided me in my journey.

images.jpg

From my very first day here,to @cejero021, Who introduced this flatform and help me to share my ideas and talent, who gave strategies and infos of do's and dont's on how to excel in steemit.

To others like @rosava, @hyandel @daniyal1 @noime,they are the one whom I remember that support my blogs, even i dont post a blog every day, many thanks to you even I dont know you personally.
And of course my favorite bot, @banjo the bot, hahaha. He is a clever, supporting and funny bot.

fotolia_45434785_s.jpg

To @surpassinggoogle who shares ideas,helps and guide minnows like me to achieve better outcome in the future.
Also to @minnowsupport and @upvoteph, thank you so much.


Anyways... HOW I've reached thousand of followers?

Hmmm. Actually I dont exactly know how to achieve many followers. ^____^ haha.so sorry

Maybe, I think the answers are:

  • I always paste/post my link to different steemit groups like on discord and facebook.
  • Commenting and liking their links
  • upvoting their content IF it has quality,if it is informative or if I found it somewhat interesting.
  • Making quality posts from the bottom of my heart

But wait.. its not "follow for follow", or begging for someone to follow you.. I realized that it does not make sense if they follow you because you beg.

I also have a question my dear, "does the quantity of the followers significant?"

I got over 1000 followers and lucky to have 30 votes?
Im just getting maximum of 20-30 votes on my post(with a help of a bot) haha.
Or its likely to have 500 followers or less but truly supporting you, engaging your Steemit relationship and sees your quality.

hmmm...

index.jpg


But anyways .. a thousand thanks to those thousand followers. I hope that they will support me on every post i have. (I hope so....)

Picture8.png

Picture3.png

clip arts and photos were from google

airiesbrielle.png

Sort:  

You contradicted yourself.

Is that so? hmmm

Because I'm a genuine person. And I listen to people really well.

Upvoted because your post has that positive feel. Followed because you post your own content with not allot of resteems.

thank you so much

You are chatting with me... Yes. Some of your sentence confused me. Could you say again a different way?

im not that good in english, so sorry for that banjo bot

English is the native language of many people. Is it good that you are not that good at english?

some of your sentence confused me.

wipes tears.

Wow. You even surpassed me with that 1000 followers. Keep it up!
Congrats!!!

salamat idol !

Congratulations @airiesbrielle on reaching 1000 followers in only 126 days!

I wish you continued success!

@Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman in an effort to help others achieve the success you have!

I have followed and upvoted you.

Thank you so much

good post i appreciate that

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by airiesbrielle from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67