Amazing adjustments that i have made since i found steemit

in #untalented-adjustments7 years ago (edited)

Sincerely great thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this opportunity to share my story so far on steemit. Although still a newbie , i started on 31/12/2017, but i've been able to make some great adjustments on this platform.

i got to know about steemit by a very close friend of mine @thankgodikkc, his clear explanations and also the zeal to try out somethings new was what drove to me to trying it and am really happy i tried it out.

MY ADJUSTMENTS SO FAR

After some research, i realised that steemit is a platform that reward user for their productivity and also gives users the opportunity to express their positive view point. The great knowledge i sucked out from this platform made me to drop my activeness on other social media from 100% to about 25% and i dont regret it at all.

Another great adjustment was making new friends who are really impacting my life. Due to the way i grew up, i was a type that had little or no friends, was really lonely, but getting to know this platform has really made me to adjust my life to a very great level.

Truelly am not regretting ever joining this platform, hahahah but wait is there anyone regretting joining here, if there is , hmmm my dear there is really a problem somewhere.

I also want to use this medium to appreciate those that have been Upvoting and commenting on my write-up.

Steemit has also afforded me the opportunity to explore different fields and works of life.

Am ever determined to keep the fire burning by telling others about steemit and its tremendous benefits. Thank you steemitDSC_0000105.jpg!

Sort:  

nice adjustments,
just like my friend @Valentineok4 will always say
"Quality is not just appreciated on steemit it is required"

i always told the many people i bring to this platform that here is all about reading ,
learning and sharing ideas with friends, then at the end you will get rewarded for your passion.
it was on this platform i revived the dying spirit of writing i once had,
and my presence here has made me to read and research before i can make a post
thereby making my post qualitative because i don't know who is reading my post.
always feel at home,
this platform main purpose aint just for money making but to share ideas,
to learn and to inspire. i bet you that if you keep hold to this thing,
then the platform would reward you because thats how it works.

Thankgod for @surpassinggoogle who through untalented family has wiped out low self esteem,
and untalentedness, he would always say that everybody has something to offer and thats right,
me and you and eveyone in this platform has a great thing to offer.

adeyanju!! Thank you, your Post. i upvoted.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39