UNTALENTED; AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO MY LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT

STEEMIT SOURCE OF MY JOY

 My name is Adewunmi, I am a female, dark in complexion and am loved by every body. Am just sixteen years old though but am helping and saving people's life the best way I can.

Am a nurse, though am not certified yet but I'll be soon, am a kind and gentle hearted person, although am young but I indulge in things older people do, as long as am sure its legal. 

19905399_1889295164658573_1115649811277157626_n.jpg

 When I first heard about steemit, it felt like fun to me, I got to know about it from my brother, it made things easier for me though, because he's more into crypto, bitcoin investment, and he's been making money if am to be sincere here. He thought me all I  needed to know, that saved me the stress of watching online tutorials about steemit, I  didn't feel too small to get along, it was total fun to me.

 Although I've not made enough money like I've seen people do, the money they make seems magical to me, I wonder how they get so much on just a post, but nevertheless I still feel this happy thing lingering in me, at least am involved, there is nothing to loose and there's no going. 

  Adjustment that has happened to me  since I joined is been appealing, I'll say steemit is more like my source of joy, what am really happy about I don't know, maybe am happy because I know someday I'll also be making large money like those whales, come to think of it, I read an introduction post of a popular arnachist, he made nothing less than $14,000 on just an introduction post, this is fun, isn't that something to smile about, whenever I come across the esteem app on my phone while scrolling through, I just put on a wild smile, and another thing, it keeps me busy in my leisure, in the hospital where I work, every nurse is entitled to 3days off in a week, while am off I don't get anything to do, am not really the gaming type, I prefer reading, so since I knew about steemit, it kept me busy during my off days, and I do Learn a lot from peoples post also. Thanks steemit for being the source of my happinesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44