UNTALENTED-ADJUSTMENT/ADJUSTMENTS QUERY TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE BY AFFECTED/CONCERNED STEEMIAN

Dear @surpassinggoogle,


You proposed a contest some two days ago on Untalented Adjustments on Steemit for the year 2017. A few people turned up including me. But there is a major problem with visibilty because of mistakes in the use of tags. I, and a list of considerable amount of people used the tag #untalented-adjustment rather than the supposed #untalented-adjustments, omitting the pluralizing letter 's'.

I simply wrote to know our fates if we forever go unnoticed. We've put in a bit of our bests to make these posts come out well. Will the mistaken tags be a failing step for us? If yes, we would love to be notified so we could make adjustmeñts or at most, redraft. There is a total of 18 entries in the #untalented-adjustment segment

Screenshot_2018-01-01-18-14-53.png

Screenshot_2018-01-01-18-15-03.png

Screenshot_2018-01-01-18-15-12.png

I tried getting your attention on other social networks to no avail, hence, why i brought it home. Pls do well to check the #untalented-adjustment section. In you, we derive Hope, never let us be discouraged.

IMG_20180101_175311_804.jpg


Thanks

@aderonkemi
On behalf of other affected steemians🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

Yep switie. Looking into it. Although it is harder worker, i am checking them slowly and resteeming them gradually on @steem-untalented to help other friends to visit as well, so it is way easier for them too when visiting. Working on it. Thank you for showing love towards others.
@infovore thank you for buying out time to empower the #untalented family further

I wish you renew strength. I am also expecting you to check out my blog too. You have being a big source of inspiration

I am sorry i had to bestow on you, such a huge responsibility but i am glad too that you hearkened to our pained cries. Jehovah bestow on you enough strength to do that which He sent you. God bless you and @infovore

Enjoy the vote and reward!

God bless you for this dear.

I pray he gets to read this soon enough.

Hmm ... I wish he gets to read this ... Was about making similar error as well but I had to recheck and repeat rechecking lol ... I pray he sees this

this is bad but no one to blame few person can't handle it all guys.. pray that there will br another guy like @supassinggoogle to help us all.

@aderonkemi I am touched with unlimiting empathy for the time you took in not only looking out forself but for others, i never even noticed the mistake and i hax often decried not resteeming my post to @unsurpassing google. I feel elated and indepted to you for this timely notification. You are my steemician of the week darling, you got my vote and i have followed you.
Thanks once again darling!!!
#Steemicianoftheweek

I am really honored sir. Thank you

This is quite amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63