Amazing and Splendid Adjustments: (Untalented-Adjustment steemit made in my Life)

The question i asked my self when i first heard about #steemit from my friend @fessikay was if it was worth trying and how much risk is involved? Yes those questions lingered in my head for three weeks until i broke the shackles of fear and embraced the confidence #steemit presented.

Facing the worst of my trials in life and receiving many options got me scared of life but #Steemit.com transformed me, my way of thinking, my life and it transformed how i look at nature.

After much tutorials and guidance i followed up to beginning what has now become my library for informal advancement in knowledge and also giving me an avenue to be part of what is now termed the biggest thing that happened in 2017.

On the 9th month of 2017, i joined the platform called #steemit.com and i was amazed at what i saw. A large community of creative and innovative people filled with enthusiasm, people who are curating and making impact, people who exchange like minded ideas for a greater future whom through there works have #surpassed-google.

                              What has steemit Adjusted in my Life?
                 1: Creativeness
                 2: Exploration
                 3: Hunger for Knowledge
                 4: I have a Voice and i Speak.

#CREATIVENESS
Ever since i joined #steemit i have grown more creative in my way of life and its now reflecting in my write ups as i follow with kin interest what other curators write and how they do it.
i speak and some times write but writing was never my ideal point because i was not creative enough to appeal to the minds of my prospective readers so i rather write for my self alone.
But steemit had a way of making me learn and today i have gone back to the days when i write personal poems, story's and educative counselling articles. i now touch the minds of readers and i get good comments of encouragement and am inspired to keep steeming @original-works all thanks to steemit.com

#EXPLORATION
When i first heard the word #exploration i discovered it was more often used when talking about the oil and gas sector and its operations. Later i discovered quite in a young age that life itself is full of explorations because we learn new things everyday and we discover new thing which i term as #Experience everyday too. so joining steemit has made me add to my skill #exploration because i most often find my self exploring the steemit vast community for new things and it amazes me what i have discovered and am still yet to discover.

#HUNGER4MORE
It can be quite addictive, yes the steemit platform can be quite addictive.
I want to do more, write more, Learn more and more more more.
You can do more with steemit. its linked with #dtube #busy.org #LinkedIn and more yes more audience, more ideas.
Ever since i join #steemit i have read more books than the entire 2016 in just the short while, i have posted more write ups than i posted on Facebook, google+, twitter etc.
Ultimately i have made more Like-minded friends that the whole of 2011 till the day i joined.
i have gained more knowledge and even more interest in life and Business.
Its insatiable and its burning............................ #steemvibes .

#IhaveAvoiceAndIspeak
Steemit has given me a voice and i speak louder than before.
i have always had a voice but i was not speaking rightly but ever since i joined steemit i had gained more volume in my voice and steemit gave me the right channel to speak and speak rightly. the audience is ever ready to receive what i say, criticize constructively for more learning and advice maturely for more growth.
My approach to life since i joined steemit has become more interesting and i have gained valuable lessons and approaches to life following good creative curators like @greenrun, @fessikay, and many more.

Steemit made life more easy, interesting and it connected me to the World.
I Love Steemit
U5dseZLdb8XsnJsdDzrrfanpSqLoBBF_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Steem on

Am Always thankful when steemians like you encourage newbies like me. thanks

nice one

Thanks bro, i appreciate the encouragement.

@tochukwu88, you are very correct. Steemit is another school on it own. Creating global citizens. Steemit has created an environment for synergy and interdependence which is a greater form of independence. I'm happy we are part of it. Thanks for sharing bro.
Resteemed!

#life
Aristotle : The energy of the mind is the essence of life.

Life the energy of Nature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20