Someone's Always Saying Goodbye

I just heard the song when I was passing by the market trying to buy vegetables for dinner. If you love singing then you probably know this song already and I bet your singing it now in your head. What I love about the song is that the way the singer question why someone leaves,and why do people fall in love and then after being happy they end up crying. Well since I just had my break up a week ago with my 5 year boyfriend,you already had an idea why I like it,right?


source https://www.google.com.ph

I love singing every time I am sad,I can relate to the song and it seems like it gives me emotional satisfaction. Music is always my first love. Anyway talking about heartbreak,I'm not really an expert with love as you see he just left me. It hurts, yes because I had plans for us and I have thought I have found my FOREVER with him. If you have yours already,try to look him or her in the eyes and always tell them how much you love them. I don't have regrets and anger except that when he said he is leaving I didn't try to pursuade him to stay. Well I was thinking that I have been selfish for the past 5 years of our relationship so if he would like to leave we will be better off without each other. When he left he took a part of me and I know I am not the same person as I was before. Somehow I was hoping he will turn back and say he is not yet ready to leave,but as I watch him leave he never did turn his back to look at me. And I had to swallow my tears because I know sooner or later he might have to leave me for some reason only him knows. I might wait for him or maybe not,who knows.


source https://www.google.com.ph


source https://www.google.com.ph

Being broken for the second time,I have learned a lot such as goodbye's are not forever and if one door closes another one open's. I just thought maybe just maybe this isn't the right man for me,or maybe I'm better off alone. Technically I am not alone,I have my kids though. As my kids ask's for him I don't have any answer for them,at the right time I will tell them when its time.
People leave not because there is a problem with us,they left because somehow they knew that we deserve something better. I understand that SOMEONE'S ALWAYS SAYING GOODBYE may it be a friend,a sister a brother your mother or father or a lover. But we always have to accept the fact that we had to say GOODBYE to say HELLO AND WELCOME to someone who deserves us more. Cheer up and move forward,GOODBYE means you will meet different people that will teach you a lot of lessons in life. Some may stay and others walk away,just remember to accept and MOVE ON!
Yes it hurts like b*itch,you can cry and stay there for a while but please don't stay for too long. Talk to someone who you can trust,go out with your friends and meet a lot of people. As days pass it will all get better in TIME,just give yourself time to heal.


source https://www.google.com.ph

Yes that might be right but also remember this

source https://www.google.com.ph

In the event that you will heal someone will walk through your walls and will stay with you till the end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64