AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS THAT HAVE HAPPENED TO MY ENTIRE LIFE SINCE I FOUND STEEMIT @surpassinggoogle

Hello friends, good day , I am @philipuyi and I just want to share the amazing adjustments that has happened to me since I found steemit, massive thanks to @surpassinggoogle for putting together a contest like this.

My Steemit Story

How I got to know about steemit?

When I found out about steemit awhile ago, I wasn’t even frequently on the web, a couple of my friends where already on it but I had not much idea how great steemit is, until one fateful day I decided to put a call through to @tikhub and he advised me to really signup and that it’s a great platform, although I was still not convinced but out of curiosity I decided to signup that night , then later called @yourmercury who taught me everything I need to know on steemit. I found steemit very interesting from that night I saw amazing contents on steemit , and the platform is really easy to use, even if I may not have earned anything I still find steemit very interesting and fun, so that’s basically my story as at today, but then let me share some adjustments that has happened to my life

Adjustments So Far

1.Steemit has forced me to get out there and source for good informative contents to educate others here .
2.Steemit has diversified my internet skills and enabled social media have purpose.
3.Steemit has helped me reflect on my experience as a researcher..
4.Steemit has helped me gained knowledge from other posts I have seen here on steemit.
5.Steemit has also improved my communication skills .
6.Steemit has given worth to social media , in that you can blog and earn at the same time.
7.Steemit has taught me different business skills, that I can even apply offline.

Among so many other awesome experience

Imagine all this knowledge!!!. Hopefully when I start earning I can support my project financially both online and offline, I already invited so many people here to increase our community.

Thanks to @yourmercury @japh8 @sahrodion @tikhub, @omonosa @langford who helped me get thus far.

I just have to enjoy everything i do here. The Reward will be just a bonus.
my main aim here remains to contribute positive contents to this community and introduce others to steem it.
@surpassinggoogle you are really a blessing to us here on steemit and to my friends. God will bless you. you are one of a kind. You are way too generous and ever supportive upon your busy schedule.
Thanks for making this untalented contest.

Sort:  

Steemit is really the best social network to be in. It's so educative and challenges your intellect.. I'm happy you are enjoying your stay here

Steemit....changing lives since 2016

Truly. The best social media to be on

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63013.55
ETH 2460.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64