untalented-adjustments ! today traveling & eating #delicious food grill fish with friends at Lahore (Pakistan)

in #untalented-adjustment7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit friends,

I often plan to visit different food points & restaurant with my family or friends.

Today, I planned with my buddies @Imran, @Nasir to eat grilled fish.
We decided to visit the #Blow Fish Restaurant at main Waltan raod Lahore (Pakistan).

20180109_214129.jpg

20180109_214006.png

Blowfish

may be station for the ones searching for a lively societal dining enjoy. I like to eat grilled fish in winter season because fish is full of rich nutrients, like protein and vitamin and it is also very important source of omega-3 fatty acids.
These acids are incredibly necessary for our brain and body. Fish is great gift of God, it provide us calcium and other important minerals, like iodine, zinc and iron.
I believe that eating fish twice in the week necessary for good health & body.

20180109_213920.png

IMG_20180109_203708.jpg

20180109_213831.png

We are very thankful to staff of #blowfish restaurant because they provide us excellent food service. Therefore, I took some snapshot with Chef and waiters. I have best wishes in hearts for there sincere cooperation.
Experience brand new Pakistani dishes using a Lahori widen arranged by our Executive Chef Nasir.

20180109_214317.jpg

IMG_20180109_205658.jpg

IMG_20180109_205638.jpg

After eating , glad & enjoyed very much its taste of grilled #blowfish with my friends and this visit will be rememberable for me and also my friends because rates of Blowfish are very economical with a wonderful taste.

Last Few Words:
I inspired from Mr Terry @surpassinggoogle, He main supporter of needy and untalented steemian who newly wrote blog. I never wrote a blog in previously. Due to non professionalism my english writting is not very strong. But inspirations of @surpassinggoogle gives me strength.

qd2SPwX.png

Stay Bless and best wishes for all

Sort:  

Nice reply by all supporter

That's a wonderful way to live a life with it's flavors. You are really a down to earth person, appreciating chef who is the driving force of restaurant. Fish looks yummy and delicious. Wish you a sound health and happiness. I appreciate your efforts dear @nayyabsipra.

Thanks for reply @cheema1
Also gave me appreciation and encouragement
Stay blessed

Amazing food point. I'm sure after joining steemit you're now a change person and can afford to visit costly place. This is really power of steemit. And no doubt @surpassinggoogle is the reason who did a magic and people are changing their lives in a very short spam of time. Stay Blessed @nayyabsipra!

Well its not costly but i difiently thanks to @surpassinggoogle who guide us of wonderful platform #steemit
Thanks reply @jawad09
Also gave me appreciation and encouragement.
Stay blessed

That's a fantastic manner to live a lifestyles with it is flavors. You are clearly a down to earth person, appreciating chef who's the driving force of restaurant. Fish appears yummy and scrumptious. Wish you a sound health and happiness. I appreciate your efforts expensive
@nayyabsipra

Thanks for reply @adee
Also gave me appreciation and encouragement
Stay blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43