UNTALENTED; AMAZING ADJUSTMENTS SINCE I JOINED STEEMIT

in #untalented-adjustment6 years ago (edited)

Good day, great minds. And happy new year to all. I am new on steemit, and still unraveling the mysteries onboard. So far so good. Every day I surf through steemit it becomes more interesting and it’s becoming my new hobby, and more fun.
The good thing about steemit is it is like a dream come true, these are some points to reason with me;

  • [ ] Steemit has provided me a way to pour out ideas thoughts to the world and so many ears to hear me out. This can give upcoming youth opportunities to realize there potential and develop there interest towards developing the societies
  • [ ] Steemit has also provided me a way to convert fun to making money, that means easy money making and money flow, this will also encourage me to bring in more people to this platform
  • [ ] Steemit is a place we’re there’s widespread travel of all forms of knowledge, ranging from intellectual knowledge, travel knowledge, scientific ideas, knowledge of crypto currency being the modern platform for circulation of funds.
  • [ ] Steemit also provides a social platform to meet people from all over the world. What makes these people on this network different from all others, is your interaction is in a productive way. As people always say for you to be successful, you have to interact with successful people.
  • [ ] Steemit has also given me a better understanding about crypto currency and the block chain. I have just been hearing about it and didn’t even know how real it was. But I now know what it is. And how fast it’s growing, and I’m projecting greatness from it in the future.
    Steemit has been a great realization for me, and in just a month I’ve made a little money from it, and in the nearest future I see my self making much more.
    I want to say a very big thankyou to @princeso for introducing me and guiding me so far on the platform. Words enough can not show my gratitude.. And to all who are here, let’s not keep this fortune to ourselves, let’s be generous and spread it out to our friends and families. And I want to say a big thankyou to all the steem community. Let’s circulate our knowledge.
    Thankyou and god bless.
Sort:  

Steemit also provides a social platform to meet people from all over the world.

You can say that again! Here on steemit, i have met mentors, mentees and professionals who are willing to give their best to make the world a better place. Honestly, the world is waiting for more contributions from you.
@autofreak loves you, and I want to see you prosper here.

GKtdIptU_BW0u0iX0FF66Yp6mZ4yIRGuOwRV8kFw40-bw87oiH-y_WDoDjftOyWjRkCH7QElcvg3lPD-D1Z4sRE4jI_vrfTKJo1_HW-tlIGsEkl7gugj1PAS1I7Aq2nCR6cq2JiSI-b3bTt21ONnm2AbTfFk_qgFbM7TIZfkNDos2fXAwFzHSIXo8fMrB6QA=w506-h291-nc.jpg

#Hug-Challenge
#Air-Clinic

You may want to join us on discord via https://discord.gg/rqded5m
U5dsUbHwBTpiZGVM3KNhX527ndLFuUf_1680x8400.png

Thankyou sir.. I surely will join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79