Untalented:The mystery of my faith

in #untalented-adjustment7 years ago (edited)

20180127_091454.jpg
20180127_094538.jpg

While most of the people are lying in their bed or eating breakfast, my saturdays was so much different than the others. On saturdays, I am pursuing my studies and enrolled in graduate school taking up master public service managememt. I took this course because I want to learn more at the same time challenge myself. I have been in my current work for 7 years now and I think it is time for a carrier advancement. Hopefully in time I will be able to achieve my goals by taking up this course.

On the other note I also took up masteral because I was so challenge on what is happening around our office. While most of us are working hard for so long a time sadly our time and effort where not compensated well. Compensated not in means og bonuses but promotions. I dont know if there is an ethical dilemma on this but we were not promoted to a higher position but instead they hired fresh graduate and CUM LAUDE. I dont know the reason behind but it seems that top managememt are not after with the skills but rather they hired personnel who achieve academically but with no experience at all and hold such core position in the office. So many questions are left unanswered and until now I still cant understand why.My journey has always been so exciting that is why I enrolled in this course. But good thing is that I always manage myself to do what is expected of me whether with or without compensation.
20180127_094538.jpg

Sort:  

Ikw n jud jan

okay lang yan sis. baka may backer lang yun. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44