STEEM HOLIDAYS : How Steemit Spiced Up My Holidays

C360_2017-11-27-17-23-06-826.jpg

Could it get more worse?
Could this boredom ever stop?
Sitting back at home doing nothing.

Holidays are fun when it comes fresh and gets weird later on.
My holidays routine has always been sleep, see a movie, cook and help mum.

It would have been another rusty and wasteful holidays with no zeal to study if not for steemit.

Steemit gave me a reason to study.

My dad couldn't even stop me. He was always complaining of how addicted I seem to be to my mobile device. But ever since he realized how zealous and passionate I've been when it comes to studying, he withdrew his fingers from the trigger.

He has even been encouraging in ensuring I manage my time perfect enough to schedule my chores in a way it doesn't affect my time for steemit.

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

you did have a good holiday.

Yes I did
All thanks to steemit

Steemit rocks ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57628.63
ETH 2920.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68