Amazing adjustment that have happened in my life since I joined steemit-meet the presteemed

in #untalented-adjustment7 years ago (edited)


Hi guys, am Godspower popularly know as Gp.
Before I kick off I really want to express my profound gratitude to@surpassinggoogle for bringing forth this wonderful initiative.

Your effort is immensely appreciated... Thanks
I joined steemit a fortnight ago being the 3rd week of December and ever since my life has really changed...
Personally, I don't really get fascinated by social media but steemit have revolutionized my ideal about social media and has given me a fresh motivation and colour to the time spent on social media.

Steemit has raised my innovation and initiative level to a different realm entirely from stories to inspirational and motivational write-up and to even poetry just to mention a few.

It will also interest you to know that I have never been particularly fascinated by cryptocurrency but steemit has opened an unusual quest for knowledge about cryptocurrency and I can confidently say I am getting there and by God's grace I will be there someday...

More so, steemit have made me think less of financial issues rather I now have enough to even hand out an olive tree to those around me..
For now, I will be signing out
It's GPTINS
Thanks again for this wonderful opportunity to express myself @surpassinggoggle.

Sort:  

Wow.. Amazing adjustments. Keep on steeming mehn. You'll soon expand enough to not just buying an olive tree but a forest. Lol. Well done.

Hahahhahaha.... Tnx dear... I appreciate

Awesome... I've also had same experience too. Keep it up

Thanks bro

I can totally relate to this because Steemit has provided a platform for people to get rewarded for doing things they love to do but are given no credit for otherwise... I love to sing and it's beautiful how I can do that here and be appreciated for it. Nice one gp

Thanks bro... U very right

You're doing well sir :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42