Untalented-Amazing adjustments that have happened life since i joined steemit

431318922953113611-18B68EE838099BF6945D62AD584BC6F4.jpg
Ever since i joined steemit i have had adjustments in my life im glad cause they are all positive 😁

IVE HAD ADJUSTMENT IN MY KNOWLEDGE
Since i joined steemit ive learnt alot about facts ,life ,health,ive also seen beautiful places around the world nd ive also learnt about various happenings around the world .

ADJUSTMENT ON MY FLAWS
I dont really get worked up on my flaws and thanks @untalented my flaws and mistakes turns out beautiful nd no one is perfect u dont always have to get it right because its an avenue go learn.

ADJUSTMENT ON MY CONVERSATION SKILLS
This adjustment is really big im the stay to urself type but when steemit was introduced to me i was told to tell others about it and not just telling them i also had to put them through on how it works here .It has made me associate with people nd ive also made lots of friends.

MY INNER ADJUSTMENTS
My thinkging and the way i see things has changed i no longer think small or limited i think big,and my confidence has increased it poped up much more stronger than it was before i believe i can dream anything and acheive it .ive also come to know that everything is in stages and one cant just start at the top u are gonna have to start little nd then grow big
even if ir will take time nd seem so long.

ADJUSTMENT ON MY WEALTH
This platform has made me grow financially i can take care of certain things on my own nd its made me feel more responsible for many things.

Im really happy im here in this big family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49