UNTALENTED : Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened To My Life Since I Found Steemit 😮

in #untalented-adjustment7 years ago (edited)

sketch-1515381243417.png
So this is it!!! https://steemit.com/@dranren
Before I enter steemit, I was wondering how it work? How will I start? Or even NO idea about this one. But my brother friend didn't stop to introduce this one to us(dabarkads nya), but our face can't estimate if we believe him or not haha.( we're thinking na this is just a waste of time) But he challenge us also na he said: "after a month or a year you will see" hahaha
And he keep on talking and introducing this one everytime we meet, and I remember he tells us always "when we are posting and keep scrolling on Facebook and Instagram everytime, everyday or even a year, do you think we get a reward/they give us reward? When you are doing or playing anything , do we get a reward?" Then, one day when we go to attend baptism of the child of our one friend , I tried to ask him whispering haha "Pano yung steemit?coins.ph?".
Then that time/day was the start of my journey in the family of steemit or as a STEEMIAN .
Syempre Sign up first- Waiting for approval(after 3 days I was already approved) - then start blogging.
Haha this time I would like to introduce to you my friend na never give up in anything, never give up on teaching for the progression of his family , thank you to our leader and our brother @jon24jon24.
Then on my first week he told me to search some trending section like #contest and #challenge sections . But before that , he told me to do first a #introduction about yourself hosted by @surpassinggoogle. We are thankful that you keep helping and supporting everyone @surpassinggoogle. You are our best 🎅 Santa.
https://steemit.com/untalented/@dranren/who-am-i-untalented
So how is steemit???
I have really enjoyed posting and earning on steemit but the BADTRIP part is the internet connection when it becoming crazy haha.I have never cashed out any earnings yet but I wanna try this time, and I have had fun connecting and chatting with other people, gain friends and I am blessed because I was a part of @steemfamilyph . I really enjoy the #contest and #challenge posts especially the one with @juliank(photography contest) and @kalemandra(colorchallenge) and the Guesing game by @jon24jon24 .
https://steemit.com/goldenhourphotography/@dranren/goldenhourphotography-sunset-in-baguio-city
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@dranren/bloom-of-a-plant
This 2018 my goal /our goal should made any effort to get anyone new to join here. I wish more people would join. And keep following each and everyone to gain family 😁 STEEMIANS.
The truth is "I Really Enjoy posting and Upvoting and joining to the contest" Thank you so much @steemitfamilyph mga LODI. Magiging PETMALU din tayong lahat, just keep everyone be supported.
P_20171022_144900_BF.jpg

"GOODLUCK STEEMIANS!!!"
FOLLOW: Faith; Obey; Learn; Live; Oblige; Win

received_1890525707624843.png

Sort:  

All of us here change by steemit!!!

You got a 0.28% upvote from @upme requested by: @dranren.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47