UNTALENTED;AMAZING ADJUSTMENT THAT HAPPENED IN MY LIFE SINCE I MEET STEEMIT

in #untalented-adjustment6 years ago (edited)

I CAN'T REALLY EXPRESS HOW GRATEFUL I AM TO @surpassinggoogle for the great work I in which it has done for so many STEEMITIAN. And also to @steemit it self for create such a financial but yet very interactive community.FB_IMG_1515257349157.jpg

Firstly I must also thank @barineka for inviting and coaching me on the steemit life. Steemit has given me the opportunity to express myself in the best pattern as possible "writing " Which I am not used to

It has made my own time worth my while by paying for any post which is being posted on steemit. It has helped me to pay some of my bills

It also served as a source of employment in my own point of view there by reducing the rate of poverty in life of many Africans

It has also built my skills in blogging and writing.

The fact still remains that the effect of steemit on my life can't be over emphasized. I say a big thank you to steemitIMG-20171221-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @biggiedip to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97