Untalented-Adjustment: Blog Now Work Later!! Simple girl turns into a Bread Winner - Steemit

Hi to all steemian! I am a girl that have a lot of sideline because I need to support my family as well as mine. I am 23 years old and now the bread winner of our family because my father doesn't have a permanent job since he decided to stay in the Philippines for good because of the accident happened to him in abroad that needs an operation. I need to help my father to send my little brother in school and feed the needs of our family.
IMG_20180110_182340_768.jpg
Aside from being a call center agent and my little business in the province I tried a lot of extra online job to earn extra money that can helps me in our daily needs. I became one of the encoder in Elite captcha and promoter of advertising company and became a blogger I tried the world of blogging last June 2017. In the beggining its hard because I don't have an idea how to create a blog. Eventhough I really love to write. As times go by I realized that I can do it and I'm happy that some of my followers appreciate what I wroteIMG_20180107_192500_979.jpgI love everything I do eventhough it's hard because it is for my family I will do everything that can make them happy and I want them to be proud of me. I want to give the best for them.
IMG_20180111_044642_429.JPG
*Photos are from google
I'm thankful that I've found this blogging site I know it can help me in the most convenient way.
What are the advantages of Steemit:

  1. You can earn anywhere and everywhere as long as you have internet to access the website to make a blog.
  2. It is perfect way to earn money for the student, workers, for mom and to everyone as long as you're willing.
  3. You can share your thoughts experiences here.
  4. You can gain knowledge here in reading articles of your colleagues.
  5. You will develop your talent in writing an articles here
  6. You can earn and helps other also to earn.
    Screenshot_20180107-033729.png
    I can say that a worker like me that need another job to earn this is the perfect site for us. I know that there is always a success especially if you're willing to exert effort to get that success. Thank you for all the people behind why I'm here in this site inspired and willing to learn more @lynrogan @bobiecayao @antonette @iwrite to all the @steemitdiversify to all newbie and old members. You're truly an inspiration. I hope we keep this fire burning.

A huge thanks @surpassinggoogle for upvoting some of my post that keeps me inspired.
received_184414278960106.jpeg
Please support my post.

Sort:  

More power on your Steemit journey, sis. Keep on moving <3

your favor done sis..:)
Keep in touch.:)

Ur an Inspiration sis! Keep Steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65