Journey of Steemit In one month ... What I learn and what i get from it ???

in #untalente6 years ago

Hello Friends!! Welcome To my Blog .. And Its of pleasure that I am sharing my work of 1st month in steemit

  1. How my journey begin in steemit ?
    My passion leads me here

    If Anybody Ask me about this question . My simple answer is my friend or bro @bikalsiwakoti. He is one of the person who inspired me to use steemit . As I like writing blogs and its like my hobby. When I started it I never think any thing I only think about the money . I usually think that I can post blog and earn money easily and most of the new commerce also think same as but the reality is not that . This is not only the earning site this is a learning site where you can learn lots of new thing about various nooks and corners of the world . Whenever I post some thing it is not the same situation that i can earn some money , the thing is that i learn something new from it and its my request to all the new commerce steemians to fell this condition and try to work on it to be in steemit for long time . If you want to earn something here patience is one of the factor you must need . #thisisoneoftheimportantlessonofmyfirstmonth

  1. What I posted and what i get in my first month ?

    If you ask me about my post what i Posted you can look in my profile too. But here is its summary which may can describe it too. If you ask about what kind of post i posted in 1st month is that i tried to give my whole personal information to all the steemians friends and they can be close to me . I posted various personal information in different blog . I posted about various things of my country . I posted what i learn in my first week and so on many more . And the main aim of my first week is to increase my followers and following as much as i can in balanced . At present I had over 500 followers and above 500 following .

    What I get from it ? After joining it I learn about cryptocurrencies and their way of working . I leaned that how digital money is changing the 21st century and how important for us to learn about and many more like such that.

  2. What is my plan i am going to do now?
    If any one ask about this the answer is that i am going to post of various information which i know in consistent way . In steemit consistency is one of the factor to be good steemians and everyone should be familiar about it. If you consistently make your post with quality content then you can become successful steemians and blog writer in future .And my aim is also same post consistently, post quality , and post information which you are in expert .

  3. What else I am doing with blogging in steemit?
    I fell very easy to answer it . In steemit I am doing various new thinks which feel very excited for me . When i was in 3rd week of my steemit . I know about various contest of photography , blogging and many more . And I usually participate in all such contest which is making me some expert .And i request all the new commerce to read blog of good writer but not just upvote it . If you read you can learn many things from such posts.

  4. What kind of tools and website i am using to make my profile more strong ?
    In my first week I am not so much familiars about various tools of steemit which help to know more about steemit and here are some sites which may help other new commerce too..
    https://steemfollower.com
    www.steemnow.com
    d.tube
    dmania.lol
    These are some tools i am using if you want to learn something about it you can comment in my blog or search in internet

Thanks for reading my blog hope you enjoyed it alots and don't forget to follow, upvote and comment

Sort:  

Hi Anup Ji

Its really amazing journey that u have began good luck to you
as I am also a blogger and started my journey same as u did
I like your passion and commitment in here
@maujmasti
Thanks

Postingan yang menarik, teruslah berkarya

Best of luck for your journey in steemit bro

This post has received a 11.40% upvote from thanks to: @anupupadhaya.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.050 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

This post has received a 1.99% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @anupupadhaya. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

You got a 5.15% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @anupupadhaya!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received gratitude of 1.32 % from @appreciator thanks to: @anupupadhaya.

You got a 12.77% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @anupupadhaya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74