Mama. Reason Of My Birth...

in #untalente-mama6 years ago (edited)

Lets starts this blog with a wonderful Quote.

A Mother Who Can Take The Place Of All Other's, But Whose Place No One Else Can Take.

I am here to inspire you all by all means that I have got, but first lets inspire by Marc's Life-Changing video:



Who is Mother??

Ask those abandoned children who are familiar by the word mother but don't actually knows what does it means. Ask those who had lost their mother while they were too small. Ask those who lost their mother while they are sensible. Ask those who had lost the most valuable person(mother)
Ask Those.
Ask Those.
Ask Those.

Well know let me tell you a story of a boy written in his own words:


I am the youngest among all of my brother and sisters. I had all the love that one can wanted. I once had every thing, grew older and older reached to 18 last year of my teen age. Then, my father died of heart attack. My mother went through a lot after my Dad passed on. I have to look after myself and my mother too. I need to hold her, I wanted to tell her that life is not over. Just imagine that how could have you been if a person that you loved and stayed together for more then 40 years lost in sudden. Then I also found the purpose of living, that is to love others. But to whom I was showering my all love is not someone other she's my own mother. Days passed I came to know that I am not loving her enough, she loves me more then 100 times that i gave love to her. After she lost her husband, she stood once again and devoted her to us.
She is not someone else she's my mother.


A little rhyme I tried to made for mother:

The person who always care is your mother,
The person who'll be always there is your mother.

The persons who's prayers will always be accepted is your mother,
They person who'll always by your side in rough times is your mother.

Whenever you feel lonely the person you get is your mother,
The first kiss that you get from is your mother.

The person who is the reason of your birth is your mother,
The person who is the reason of your birth is your mother.



Whenever I look towards steemit I found only one personality, that is our boy #Terry. The way he gives contest shows us what is the most important of you.
I was supposed to upload pictures, having some memories with my mother. Well I am Muslim and in Islam there is something called (Pardah) so I can't :)

I wanted to thanks @surpassinggoogle to remind us the most important people of our lives. May God bless all mothers with good health and many more.


23618996_457141881346777_1731756877_n.jpg

Love support and spread this message to all :)
Love from #Pakistan, #Untalented family.......

If you wanted to support someone, support @surpassinggoogle by voting in the witness category. Attempt out-of-the-boxness on #untalented.
You have a home on the #Steemgigs community on discord. The untalented family is also hosted on there!

Vote and support #steemgigs.
Go to the witness-category and vote for @steemgigs
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Untitled.png

Sort:  

Great post dude , your love towards your mother is so beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00