The Turd that wouldn't flush....Unsinkable Turd!steemCreated with Sketch.

Most days of the week, I will take a nap if I have the opportunity. It was kind of comical, but I remember the anxiety I had after waking up from a bizarre dream this afternoon

I was at the beginning of a big line of people waiting to use a one toilet bathroom, and I remember walking into the bathroom and seeing this huge toilet.

This toilet was built for big people, but I needed to use it. I was fortunate not to fall into the bowl, as big as the seat and bowl openings were.

I quickly did my business and flushed the toilet. The toilet tank was equally large and the flush could easily be heard outside the bathroom door.

For whatever reason, this powerful flush was no match for the turd that was floating on the top of the toilet bowl water. I think I tried flushing that unsinkable turd 10 times, waiting for the very large toilet tank to fill up every time.

IMG_20170420_202852_kindlephoto-2635802.jpg

My anxiety grew with every flush, because I knew the long line for the toilet continued to grow.

I woke up anxious and then relief quickly defeated my anxiety, after I realized it was just a bad dream.

Sort:  

what a dream, seems so real :D

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $1.57 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 21 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05