Sentence Unscrambler #46

in #unscramble8 years ago (edited)

Game Rules

  • First person to unscramble the sentence wins.
  • Winner will receive 50% SBD from this blog post.
  • Reblog this post and receive 0.04 STEEM.
    *Reply with "Reblog" with your answer.
  • Everyone who tries will recieve 0.01 STEEM.
  • (Hint) will have how many words are in the sentence.
  • Older posts are recognised first if they have the answer.
  • No winner, funds will be transferred to the next contest.
  • Game ends after 24 hours, or when someone wins.

Example : mdvIolyoge.
Hint: Four words
Answer: I love my dog.

It pays to be smart, let's play....

nTrsy.ieabrkodrsnreemhefiea

Hint :
Hint : Fruits







Twitter @1Big_Word


Game Results

Winner : @karenmckersie
Answer : There are many kinds of berries.

Thank you all for playing.

Sort:  

There are many kinds of berries.
Reblogged

Congrats, "There are many kinds of berries." is the correct answer.

Awesome thanks! These are usually pretty hard for me! Im glad i fineally figured one out lol! Looking forward to the next challenge! Steem on! ♨😉♨

Congrats! Man, that's ... wow. I had "There are ____ _____ of berries" before I noticed I was spending way too much time. "many" crossed my mind, but "kinds" ugh. Well deserved win!

Lol! Thanks! Yeah most of these give me headaches,lol, mind boggling for sure! Got lucky for once! Good luck next time! Steem on! ♨♨♨♨

It makes my head hurt :(

Thank you.

Wow! Bola, i just got my payout for winning ! It was bigger then i thought !? 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65