Sentence Unscrambler #30

in #unscramble8 years ago (edited)

Game Rules

  • First person to unscramble the sentence wins.
  • Winner receives 0.227 SBD from #29 blog post, and 50% SBD from this blog post.
  • Reblog this post and receive 0.02 STEEM
    *Reply with "Reblog" with your answer.
  • (Hint) will have how many words are in the sentence.
  • Older posts are recognised first if they have the answer.
  • No winner, funds will be transferred to the next contest.
  • Game ends after 24 hours, or when someone wins.

Example : mdvIolyoge.
Hint: Four words
Answer: I love my dog.

It pays to be smart, let's play....

Tftvniwshs.shioereeancsed

Hint :
Hint : Second word rhymes with attendance.



Sort:  

I was so close to posting the answer. Congrats @chillax-murderer! Beat me to it.

Hey, cool! Not even sure how steemit exactly works yet, so I'll probably inadvertently violate the ettiquette, but I hope I won't offend anyone too much.

That was pretty quick to solve the answer, good job.

I will post another game in a few hours.

Thank you. It's a fun game. I like anything involving words, like Scrabble, crosswords, hangman, etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65