Sentence Unscrambler #16

in #unscramble8 years ago (edited)

Game Rules

  • First person to unscramble the sentence wins.
  • Winner receives 50% SDB from this blog post.
  • All Contestants receive 0.001 STEEM that try to solve the question, one per person.
  • (Hint) will have how many words are in the sentence.
  • Older posts are recognised first if they have the answer.
  • No winner, funds will be transferred to the next contest.
  • Game ends after 24 hours, or when someone wins.
  • Upvotes Allowed.

Example : mdvIolyoge.
Hint: Four words
Answer: I love my dog.

It pays to be smart, let's play....

uawyidnGygsaoswl.o

Hint: Four words



Sort:  

Good guys always win. (I don't know if the period is absolutely necessary to win) If so I'd split the money with @highlite

"Good guys always win." is the correct answer.

I will split the winnings, half to you and half to @highlite.

Congrats @bendjmiller222 , I never have been very good at attention to details, and thank you @bola for letting me slide on the technicality and for the games.

Awesome! Thanks for running fun contests each day @bola You make steemit fun for wordsmiths and game lovers each day. Keep it up :)

Good guy always wins. (If correct I will split with @youcan) (I know I entered twice, but saw the lack of period in both so thought that would possibly help them win).

Going away due slowly?

There is only 1 "L"

God always wings you?

God always wings you.

Good guy always wins

Going away wussy dol.

Gay young widow lass

Gay young widow lass.

Again Godly Ow Wussy

Again Dogy Owl Wussy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54